Accommodation

Recommended Hotels

Hotel Carlton   *****

Plaza Federico Moyúa,
48009 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 416 22 00
Fax: (+34) 94 416 46 28
www.aranzazu-hoteles.com
carlton@aranzazu-hoteles.com
Hotel López de Haro   *****

Obispo Orueta, 2-4
48009 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 423 55 00
Fax: (+34) 94 423 45 00
www.hotellopezdeharo.com
lh@hotellopezdeharo.com
Hotel Ercilla   ****

Ercilla, 37-39
48011 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 470 57 00
Fax: (+34) 94 443 93 35
www.hotelercilla.es
ercilla@hotelercilla.es
Barceló Hotel Nervión   ****

Paseo del Campo Volantín, 11
48007 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 445 47 00
Fax: (+34) 94 445 56 08
www.bchoteles.com
nervion@bchoteles.com
Hotel Villa de Bilbao   ****

Gran Vía 87
48011 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 441 60 00
Fax. +34.94.4416529
www.nh-hoteles.com
nhbilbao@nh-hoteles.es
Hotel Husa Jardines de Albia   ****

San Vicente, 6
48001 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 435 41 40
Fax: (+34) 94 435 41 42
www.husa.es
jardinesalbia@husa.es
abba Parque Hotel   ***

Rodríguez Arias, 66
48013 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 944 41 31 00
Fax: (+34) 944 42 21 97
www.abbahoteles.com
parque@abbahoteles.com
Hotel Sehraton Bilbao
Meliá Bilbao Hotel   *****

Calle Lehendakari Leizaola, 29
48001 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 944 28 00 00
Fax: (+34) 944 28 00 01
www.melia-bilbao.com
melia.bilbao@melia.com
Hotel NH Deusto
NH Deusto   ***

Calle Francisco Maciá, 9
48014 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 944 76 00 06
Fax: (+34) 944 76 21 99
www.nh-hotels.com
nhdeusto@nh-hotels.com
Hotel Hesperia Zubialde
Hesperia Zubialde   ****

Camino de la Ventosa, 34
48013 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 400 81 00
Fax: (+34) 944 008 110
www.hesperia-zubialde.es
hotel@hesperia-zubialde.com
Hotel Hesperia Bilbao
Hesperia Bilbao   ***

Campo Volantín, nº 28
48007 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 94 405 11 00
Fax: (+34) 94 405 11 10
www.hesperia-bilbao.es
hotel@hesperia-bilbao.com
Silken Domine Bilbao
Silken Domine Bilbao   *****

Alameda de Mazarredo, 61
48009 Bilbao
Tel.: (+34) 944 253 300
Fax: (+34) 944 253 301
http://www.hoteles-silken.com